• Eleven Tomorrows

    Eleven Tomorrows

    part of the BERLINALE MEETS FOOTBALL project

Eleven Tomorrows

part of the BERLINALE MEETS FOOTBALL project

by Students of the HFF Munich

Eleven Tomorrows

Germany | 2024 | 110:00 min

Original Title:

Content Categories

Documentary Hybrid Short film
Eleven shorts as a compilation film by Maximilian Bungarten, Anna-Maria Dutoit, Kilian Armando Friedrich, Indira Geisel, Eva Gemmer, Felix Herrmann, Hannah Jandl, Justina Jürgensen, Hilarija Laura Locmele, Daniela Magnani-Hüller, Sophie Mühe, Camille Tricaud, Marie Zrenner

Together with the Philipp Lahm-Stiftung and Benedetta Films, the Berlinale has selected eleven clubs with very diverse backgrounds for Berlinale Meets Fußball. The clubs are located all over Germany, play in different age groups, and with very different perspectives:

• Athletic Sonnenberg e. V. by Sophie Mühe
Males under 19s/under 17s

• FC Internationale Berlin 1980 e. V. by Eva Gemmer
Females under 13s

• ISC Al Hilal Bonn by Hilarija Ločmele
Females under 15s

• K.S. Polonia Hamburg e. V. 1988 by Maximilian Bungarten
Males under 13s

• FC Español München e. V. by Hannah Jandl
Inclusion team

• FFC Wacker München 99 e.V. by Anna-Maria Dutoit
Females under 17s

• TSV Maccabi München e. V by Daniela Magnani Hüller
Males under 17s

• SV 67 Weinberg e. V. by Indira Geisel
Females under 17s

• FC Ingolstadt 04 by Kilian Armando Friedrich
Inclusion team (football for the blind)

• SG Crostwitz 1981 e. V. by Justina Jürgensen
Males under 17s

• Türkiyemspor Berlin 1978 e. V. by Marie Zrenner
Females under 17s

ELEVEN TOMORROWS is part of BERLINALE MEETS FUßBALL, a special project contributing to the cultural events of the UEFA EURO 2024. Young footballers from all over Germany are the protagonists of short documentaries made by students of the HFF Munich.
39 DOK.fest Munich
Cast and Crew
  • Director Students of the HFF Munich
Menu Icon Menu Icon Arrow Icon Arrow Icon Plus Icon Plus Icon Minus Icon Minus Icon HFF Logo HFF Logo